10% Storewide Discount if you pay using Bitcoin


Update from BCR…


Thank you to all of the fans who have supported the launch of our new company and helped us kick things off to a great start.  We had some delays in the shipping department but most of you have received your BCR pre-ordered products and the products that have been ordered recently are being shipped out as quickly as possible.  We’re just getting started and we are already looking ahead to the future and next year’s new releases.  We promise that you won’t be disappointed in what we have up our sleeves for 2014 and we will be sharing that special news with you some time next month.  In the mean time, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of us (especially office assistant John Mayer) here at BCR Headquarters!

Black Country Rock proudly first Record Label to accept Bitcoins!

BCR Bitcoin Store

Black Country Rock is proud to announce the opening of our alternative BCR Bitcoin Store. As the value of Bitcoins soar, and international marketplaces begin accepting the new global open market currency, more and more small businesses are opening their doors and minds to the currency. The BCR Bitcoin store is also available as part of the official Black Country Rock, Shooter Jennings, and Waylon Jennings Facebook Fan Pages. For more information on bitcoins, visit the #1 open exchange Mt.Gox or open a walled at Blockchain.

Waylon Jennings “Right for the Time (Remembered)” Pre-order available now.


Presented on translucent yellow Vinyls & Cassettes, and CD’s beautifully designed by design partner Keith Neltner, this recording is an analog remastering of Waylon’s 1996 Justice Records release “Right for the Time”. In a unique pairing, Justice records and BCR Nashville have teamed up to re-release this memorable album of the late great Waylon Jennings. Transferred from the original 1/2″ reel-to-reel tapes, remastered directly for vinyl by Pete Lyman, this pure analog version of the record really pursues the methods and morals that producer Randall Jamail was after when he first recorded it.


2. Cactus Texas
3. The Most Sensible Thing
4. The Boxer
5. Hittin’ The Bottle Again
6. Wastin’ Time
7. Kissing You Goodbye


8. Carnival Song
9. Out of Jail
10. Lines
11. Deep In The West
12. Right for the Time
13. Living Legends, Pt. 2

Each vinyl and cassette includes an Apple Lossless formatted digital download of the album in full

Jessi Colter’s first live album “Live from Cain’s Ballroom”! Pre-order available now.


Recorded September 19th, 2013 at “The Event” at Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, Oklahoma, this live album shows that soul never fades. From the first note the first lady of Outlaw Country strikes on her grand piano to the last bombastic chord of her electric band, Jessi Colter shines, overflowing with charm and charisma, and not to mention a few very personal moments. This is the first and only live record Ms. Colter has recorded and such a rare treat wouldn’t be complete with it’s own twists and turns. Jessi is joined by her son, Shooter, on a few of the tunes, such a humble performance really makes you feel lucky to be able to be there… or simulate being there by listening along.

1. Intro
2. Mystery Train
3. Can’t Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
4. Interlude 1
5. Without You
6. Interlude 2
7. What’s Happened To Blue Eyes (with David Chernicky)
8. You Can Pick ‘Em Baby
9. Interlude 3
10. You Were My Mountain
11. I’m Not Lisa
12. Interlude 4
13. Out of the Rain (with Shooter Jennings)
14. Please Carry Me Home (with Shooter Jennings)
15. Interlude 5
16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
17. Interlude 6
18. Storms Never Last

Every Baby Pink Vinyl & Cassette come with an Apple Lossless download of the entire show!

Shooter Jennings’ sophmore live album from the 2013 Gunslinger Tour available for pre-order!


Recorded over the summer and fall of 2013, “The Other Live” is Shooter Jennings’ sophomore live album. This time he and his band find themselves honed, lock and loaded and in top form. An incredible performance from top to bottom, “The Other Live” really showcases Jennings’ entire career with songs spanning across his 6 expansive albums, as well as his growth with new songs and songs from his critically acclaimed 2010 concept album “Black Ribbons”.

Each version of “The Other Live” includes at least two songs unique-to-the-format chosen, and each translucent blue vinyl and cassette will come with an instant Apple Lossless download of that version, with unique songs included. If you want all the songs, you gotta buy all three versions.

The Cassette Setlist:


1. A Hard Lesson to Learn
2. Isis
3. The Low Road
4. Mama, It’s Just My Medicine
5. Freedom to Stay
6. Outlaw You
7. The Other Life


8. The White Trash Song
9. Something in the Way
10. All of This Could Have Been Yours
11. The Gunslinger

Every Limited Edition translucent blue cassette version comes with an Apple Lossless download of the entire record as well.

BCR Media