Hellbound Glory “Pinball” Blue Vinyl/CD/Download Pre-Order



In stock



Hellbound Glory returns with their first album in six years with “Pinball”. Produced by Shooter Jennings, “Pinball” features 11 new recordings pressed on a beautiful limited-edition translucent blue 12″ vinyl and includes a CD and Download Card of the full record. Get yours today!

“Pinball” will ship on or before Friday, October 13th, 2017. Any other items in your cart will be held to ship with “Pinball”.

1. ‘Merica (The Good Ole U.S.A.)
2. That’s Just What I Am
3. Six Strings Away
4. Vandalism Spree
5. Sun Valley Blues #3 (Bloodweiser)
6. Empty Bottles
7. Pinball
8. Delta Dawn
9. Hellbound Blues
10. Another Bender Might Break Me
11. Blue Yodel Number 5 (California Blues)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hellbound Glory “Pinball” Blue Vinyl/CD/Download Pre-Order”