Shooter Jennings “The Other Live” CD


BCR011 – Shooter Jennings “The Other Live” CD

Recorded in 2013, The Other Live is Shooter Jennings’ sophomore live album. This time he and his band find themselves honed, locked, and loaded and in top form. An incredible performance from top to bottom, The Other Live truly showcases Jennings’ entire career with songs spanning across his six expansive albums, as well as his growth with new songs and songs from his critically acclaimed 2010 concept album Black Ribbons.


In stock

Product Description

Track list:

1. A Hard Lesson To Learn
2. Isis
3. The Low Road
4. Mama, It’s Just My Medicine
5. Old Friend
6. Outlaw You
7. Solid Country Gold / The Outsider
8. The White Trash Song
9. Something In The Way
10. Wake Up!
11. The Gunslinger


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shooter Jennings “The Other Live” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *