Order the “BCR Mixtape 2014” NOW! NOW SHIPPING!


One night while drinking heavily and playing Combat Arms, BCR had the idea to collect all the 7″ records and special recordings over the year and make them available on CD, Cassette and Digitally to reflect back on all the damage we’ve done this year. With that, we give you the “BCR Mixtape 2014”! On top of some of the greatest releases from year, we’ve also included two new Shooter Jennings tunes and two tunes Shooter produced on Jayke Orvis and James Hunnicut for your enjoyment! This sucker has a lot of music on one CD and is still delivered to you for only 10$. The “BCR Mixtape 2014” is only available online and is Limited in physical form, so get your copy now while you still can! The beautiful art is done by the great Keith Neltner for Neltner Small Batch as usual!

Click here to order your BCR Mixtape 2014 CD NOW!

BCR Mixtape 2014 track list:

1. You Are My Sunshine – Jamey Johnson, Twiggy Ramirez and Shooter Jennings
2. She Talks To Rainbows – Shooter Jennings (exclusive to the mixtape)
3. Nashville From Afar – Shooter Jennings (exclusive to the mixtape)
4. Dirty Ol' Pines – Jayke Orvis
5. Heaven Won't Let You In- Last Daze
6. 'Till Tomorrow – James Hunicutt
7. Understanding and Appreciating Classical Music with Ron Jeremy
8. Waymore's Blues – Fenixon
9. Funnel of Love – Wanda Jackson
10. I Found the Body – Fenixon
11. All of This Cound Have Been Yours – Shooter Jennings
12. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone – Shooter Jennings
13. Crazy Christmas – Mick Foley

Produced by Shooter Jennings
Executive Producer: Jon Hensley

Leave a Reply