Shooter Jennings “The Other Life” CD


2013 release from the singer, songwriter and son of Country outlaw Waylon Jennings. The Other Life sees Shooter using all the colors of the pallets of previous recordings, and bringing them together to make his most diverse and interesting album to date.

1. Flying Saucer Song
2. A Hard Lesson To Learn
3. The White Trash Song (feat. Scott H. Biram
4. Wild & Lonesome (feat Patty Griffin)
5. Outlaw You
6. The Other Life
7. The Low Road
8. Mama, It’s Just My Medicine
9. The Outsider
10. 15 Million Light-Years Away (feat. Jim Dandy)
11. The Gunslinger


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shooter Jennings “The Other Life” CD”