• Waylon Jennings - "New Stuff" - 12" Colored Vinyl 2

Waylon Jennings – “New Stuff” – 12″ Colored Vinyl



In the late 90’s, Waylon Jennings was working on a batch of new material for a potential new album to be recorded. Unfortunately, that Jennings passed away before that album could be realized. While going through some of his fathers things, Shooter Jennings ran across a cassette tape labeled “New Stuff”. What was on that tape was a collection of new songs performed by just Waylon and his guitar. Shooter restored the tape and the result was an earnest collection of songs Waylon felt passionate and proud of. Black Country Rock proudly presents “New Stuff” on beautiful limited colored 12″ vinyl, a collection of songs that are a must-have for any die-hard Waylon fan.

1. Good Time
2. The Best Side of Me
3. Changin’ Baby’s Mind
4. World By The Tail
5. Along For The Ride
6. What Good Would It Do
7. A Few Decembers Ago
8. Here’s To The Champion (Muhammad Ali)
9. Mickey
10. Billy, Whitey and Me
11. Talk Good Boogie

This item was released 11/24/2017 and limited to 1500 copies.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Waylon Jennings – “New Stuff” – 12″ Colored Vinyl”